Cyber Security

Product certification or product qualification is the process of certifying that a certain product has passed performance tests and quality assurance tests, and meets qualification criteria stipulated in contracts, regulations, or specifications (typically called “certification schemes” in the product certification industry).

ISO 27001:2013 (ISMS)

ISO 27001:2013 is an international standard for information security management systems (ISMS). It provides a framework for organizations to manage their information security risks and ensure the confidentiality, integrity, and availability of their information. The ISO 27001:2013 certification is an internationally recognized international standard for managing the security risks of information held by you. ISO 27001 certification allows you to prove to your customers and other stakeholders that you are managing the security of your information.

ISO 27001:2013 (current version of ISO 27001:2013 Certification) provides a set of standardized requirements for an information security management system (ISMS). The standard takes a process-based approach to establishing, implementing, operating, monitoring, maintaining, and improving your ISMS.

ISO 20000-1:2018 (IT SMS)

This certificate authorizes an IT company to be reliable and one that delivers best product and are quality checked and verified. This standard assures the IT Company to deliver high quality software services.The standard outlines the requirements for an effective ITSMS and covers the policies, procedures, and processes that organizations need to implement in order to manage and deliver IT services in a consistent, efficient, and effective manner. The goal of ISO 20000-1:2018 is to help organizations ensure that their IT services meet the needs of their customers and support the business objectives. Our specialised instructors have developed an exceptional teaching style to help an aspiring candidate to master the art of aligning Management’s services according to the needs of their business. The Knowledge Academy is a World’s Leading Association for training professionals

ISO 22301: 2016 (BCMS)

ISO 22301 is an internationally recognized standard for the business continuity management system (BCMS). International Organization for Standardization (ISO) revised the older publication of the standard in October 2019. The transition period of 3 years is about to complete. Companies conforming to the older edition have to either upgrade or work on the newer version of ISO 22301.The goal of ISO 22301:2012 is to help organizations prepare for and respond to incidents that could potentially impact their ability to continue operating and to minimize the impact of these incidents on their business operations. Compliance with ISO 22301:2012 is voluntary, but it can demonstrate an organization’s commitment to business continuity and can also provide a competitive advantage.

Soc 2 Certification

SOC 2 (System and Organization Controls 2) is a type of audit report that attests to the trustworthiness of services provided by a service organization. It is commonly used to assess the risks associated with outsourced software solutions that store customer data online.

The SOC 2 certification requires companies to demonstrate that they have implemented specific security controls and practices to meet the criteria set forth in the Trust Services Principles and Criteria. The five Trust Services Principles are: Security ,Availability, Processing integrity , Confidentiality , Privacy


The Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS) is a set of security standards formed in 2004 by Visa, MasterCard, Discover Financial Services, JCB International and American Express. Governed by the Payment Card Industry Security Standards Council (PCI SSC), the compliance scheme aims to secure credit and debit card transactions against data theft and fraud.

The Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS) is a set of security standards designed to ensure that all companies that accept, process, store, or transmit credit card information maintain a secure environment. It was created to increase controls around cardholder data to reduce credit card fraud. PCI DSS applies to any business of any size that accepts, transmits, or stores any cardholder data, and includes requirements for security management, policies, procedures, network architecture, software design, and other critical protective measures. Compliance with PCI DSS is required by the major card brands and failure to comply can result in fines and increased transaction costs.


The GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation) is the world’s most rigid privacy and security law. It was created and passed by the EU (European Union), and it applies obligations to all organisations that collect and process data belonging to people in the EU. The GDPR defines several responsible roles for ensuring compliance: data controller, data processor, and data protection officer (DPO). With the help of GDPR, individuals can improve their organisation cybersecurity, standardisation of data protection, and increase brand safety. The GDPR will enforce stringent data protection requirements for all organisations that possess or process PII and monitor the behaviour of EU citizens.It also imposes strict penalties for non-compliance, including fines of up to €20 million or 4% of a company’s global annual revenue, whichever is higher.


Vulnerability Assessment and Penetration Testing (VAPT) is a term used to describe security testing that is designed to identify and help address cyber security vulnerabilities. The meaning of VAPT can vary from one geographical region to another, either as a bracket for multiple distinct services, or a single, combined offering. VAPT as a whole could include anything from automated vulnerability assessments to human-led penetration testing and red team operations. Penetration Testing: Penetration testing (also known as pen testing) is a form of security testing that simulates an attack on a system, network, or application. The goal of pen testing is to identify and exploit vulnerabilities in the system to determine how easily an attacker could gain access to sensitive data or systems. Pen testing is performed by experienced security professionals who use a combination of automated tools and manual techniques to simulate real-world attacks.

Other Services








Up Your Business -Talk to our experts on how to get your business processes ISO certified and transform your business starting today.